Unveiled

Two Cents Bridal

With the warm weather rolling in, I am happy to unveil my secret project! With the hard work and devotion from many fellow workers, I am proud to present…Two Cents Bridal’s first photo shoot collaboration! Featuring show stopping bridal vendors in the tri- state area! In a past post I spoke about times in my life that I or a friend had issues with a vendor because of not putting the effort in to see their track record. This thought spurred on the idea of bringing professional and reliable people together for the public. Starting this month I will share a photo shoot with you in which I coordinate with some amazing people to present you vendors you can trust! I plan to use real brides/engaged couples, (not trained models), so you can see the raw talent these vendors bring to a real couple. This way you can get a…

View original post 605 more words

Leave a Reply

