Bloom Allure

When I think about my favorite part of planning a wedding, I think of floral. Flower arrangements are so precious to me. The delicate timeless look they give a wedding is so spectacular. Today I introduce one of the most dedicated and creative florists I know, Karol from Bloom Allure.

From the moment I spoke to Karol on the phone to the time we officially met her one year ago, her kind img_0208professionalism and attention to detail was prevalent throughout our experience together. This sweet, family oriented woman is hardworking and diligent. This New Jersey native graduated from New York School of Flower Design and since has dived into the floral world with her Bloom Allure company.

Karol is able to create awe inspiring arrangements from just a couple of descriptive words. Founder of Bloom Allure, Karol, was able to extract the ideas from my mind and make spectacular physical works of art!

 

Photographs by Ellie Méndez @elliedomywedding

 

Karol’s designs cannot be categorized into one specific style because of her versatility. She has a vast knowledge of floral arrangements and floral techniques. I love to see designers who can create delicate arrangements that have a great powerful presence and Karol is one of those designers. Karol is a prompt and detail oriented professional that I enjoyed working with and you will too! Check out Bloom Allure on Instagram to see more of her work. Thank you for reading and subscribe!

 

Bloom Allure

(908)494-3727

Instagram: @bloomallure

 

Leave a Reply

